Live is brought to you by

  • Brian Burg, University of Washington
  • Adrian Kuhn (email), University of British Columbia
  • Chris Parnin, Georgia Tech


Submissions are reviewed and curated by the program committee. Call for Papers ⇒

  • Alan Blackwell, Cambridge University
  • Andrew Begel, Microsoft Research
  • Andrew Ko, University of Washington
  • Arie Van Deursen, Delft University of Technology
  • Brad Myers, Carnegie Mellon University
  • Chris Granger, Kodowa
  • Felienne Hermans, Delft University of Technology
  • Gilad Bracha, Google
  • John Barton, Google
  • Jonathan Edwards, MIT
  • Margaret-Anne Storey, University of Victoria
  • Oscar Nierstrasz, University of Bern
  • Sam Aaron, Cambridge University
  • Shauvik Roy Choudhary, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Zef Hemel, Logicblox